Vaughn vs James From Above 🦅

Formula DRIFT May 20, 2024 11:36 am

Odi Bakchis’ Car Catches Fire in Atlanta

Formula DRIFT May 14, 2024 8:40 am

This week Matt Soppa and Jacob Gettins sit down to update you on the entire Prosec driver roster. Make sure to check out their socials belowAdam Heishman https://www.instagram.com/wall_hugs
Adam Knapik https://www.instagram.com/KnapikRacing
Alex Jagger https://www.instagram.com/alexjagger227
Alexander Lichliter https://www.instagram.com/alexdrifts
Allen Boss https://www.instagram.com/allenboss480
Amanda Sorensen https://www.instagram.com/amanda.sorensen12
Austin Matta https://www.instagram.com/dontmatta710
Brandon McDowell https://www.instagram.com/Mcdrifting
Brian Wills https://www.instagram.com/nh_fab
Chris Leonard https://www.instagram.com/TheChrisLeonard
Clarke Hatton https://www.instagram.com/clarkehatton_477
Cody Buchanan https://www.instagram.com/cbuchanan272
Cole Richards https://www.instagram.com/colerichardz
Connor O'Sullivan https://www.instagram.com/connor_osully/
Cory Talaska https://www.instagram.com/corytalaska
Coty Demster https://www.instagram.com/cotydemster/
Daniel Malvasio https://www.instagram.com/Danmo349
Dmitriy Brutskiy https://www.instagram.com/dimabrutskiy
Douglas Stubstad https://www.instagram.com/DJ_Drifts
Dustin Miles https://www.instagram.com/dmiles_gmp
Erick Medici https://www.instagram.com/erickmedici77
Faruk Kugay https://www.instagram.com/faruk.kugay
Geoff Donati https://www.instagram.com/geoff_drifts
Hooman Rahimi https://www.instagram.com/imonlyhooman
Jack Davis https://www.instagram.com/jack_davis_
Jayce Habich https://www.instagram.com/ls13coupe
Jayden Martorana https://www.instagram.com/jay_the_drifter
Josh Stuart https://www.instagram.com/stuartfamdrifting
Joshua Love https://www.instagram.com/joshlovesdrifting
Justin Chesnutt https://www.instagram.com/chesnutt_motorsports
Kasey Kohl https://www.instagram.com/mspekperformance
Kelsey Rowlings https://www.instagram.com/KelseyRowlings
Lee Yearwood https://www.instagram.com/Leebird_RB
Luis Lanz https://www.instagram.com/luislanz8
Margaris Katsanidis https://www.instagram.com/tgdmargaritis/
Matthew Bystrak https://www.instagram.com/matthewbystrak500/
Nate Chen https://www.instagram.com/nathaniel.chen
Nik Jimenez https://www.instagram.com/nikxjimenez
Richard Advani https://www.instagram.com/hp_chasers
Ricky Hofmann https://www.instagram.com/ricky.hofmann
Sam Maghmoumi https://www.instagram.com/sam.maghmoumi/
Shawn Illingworth https://www.instagram.com/SIDEWAYZSHAWN
Tommy Lemaire https://www.instagram.com/tommy.lemaire
Trevor Root https://www.instagram.com/trevor.root107/
Tyler Foley https://www.instagram.com/Wildirish09
Zandara Kennedy https://www.instagram.com/zeedrives


Please note we did experience some issues in the recording of this episode.Produced by 

Jacob Gettins https://linktr.ee/jako13
Formula DRIFT - https://www.formulad.com/ 
Edited by Kyle Mayhew - https://www.instagram.com/kaywhy_85/ 
Audio Engineering by J-One Audio Services -https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090486859184
Intro Song by Legna - https://www.tiktok.com/@originallegna 
Original Concept - Frank Maguire
Instagram: https://bit.ly/Instagram-FD
Twitter: https://bit.ly/Twitter-FD
TikTok: https://bit.ly/TikTok-FD
Facebook: https://bit.ly/FacebookWeb-FD
Throdle: https://bit.ly/Throdle-FD
Discord: https://bit.ly/Discord-FD
Shop FD: https://bit.ly/Shop-FD

This week Matt Soppa and Jacob Gettins sit down to update you on the entire Prosec driver roster. Make sure to check out their socials belowAdam Heishman https://www.instagram.com/wall_hugs
Adam Knapik https://www.instagram.com/KnapikRacing
Alex Jagger https://www.instagram.com/alexjagger227
Alexander Lichliter https://www.instagram.com/alexdrifts
Allen Boss https://www.instagram.com/allenboss480
Amanda Sorensen https://www.instagram.com/amanda.sorensen12
Austin Matta https://www.instagram.com/dontmatta710
Brandon McDowell https://www.instagram.com/Mcdrifting
Brian Wills https://www.instagram.com/nh_fab
Chris Leonard https://www.instagram.com/TheChrisLeonard
Clarke Hatton https://www.instagram.com/clarkehatton_477
Cody Buchanan https://www.instagram.com/cbuchanan272
Cole Richards https://www.instagram.com/colerichardz
Connor O'Sullivan https://www.instagram.com/connor_osully/
Cory Talaska https://www.instagram.com/corytalaska
Coty Demster https://www.instagram.com/cotydemster/
Daniel Malvasio https://www.instagram.com/Danmo349
Dmitriy Brutskiy https://www.instagram.com/dimabrutskiy
Douglas Stubstad https://www.instagram.com/DJ_Drifts
Dustin Miles https://www.instagram.com/dmiles_gmp
Erick Medici https://www.instagram.com/erickmedici77
Faruk Kugay https://www.instagram.com/faruk.kugay
Geoff Donati https://www.instagram.com/geoff_drifts
Hooman Rahimi https://www.instagram.com/imonlyhooman
Jack Davis https://www.instagram.com/jack_davis_
Jayce Habich https://www.instagram.com/ls13coupe
Jayden Martorana https://www.instagram.com/jay_the_drifter
Josh Stuart https://www.instagram.com/stuartfamdrifting
Joshua Love https://www.instagram.com/joshlovesdrifting
Justin Chesnutt https://www.instagram.com/chesnutt_motorsports
Kasey Kohl https://www.instagram.com/mspekperformance
Kelsey Rowlings https://www.instagram.com/KelseyRowlings
Lee Yearwood https://www.instagram.com/Leebird_RB
Luis Lanz https://www.instagram.com/luislanz8
Margaris Katsanidis https://www.instagram.com/tgdmargaritis/
Matthew Bystrak https://www.instagram.com/matthewbystrak500/
Nate Chen https://www.instagram.com/nathaniel.chen
Nik Jimenez https://www.instagram.com/nikxjimenez
Richard Advani https://www.instagram.com/hp_chasers
Ricky Hofmann https://www.instagram.com/ricky.hofmann
Sam Maghmoumi https://www.instagram.com/sam.maghmoumi/
Shawn Illingworth https://www.instagram.com/SIDEWAYZSHAWN
Tommy Lemaire https://www.instagram.com/tommy.lemaire
Trevor Root https://www.instagram.com/trevor.root107/
Tyler Foley https://www.instagram.com/Wildirish09
Zandara Kennedy https://www.instagram.com/zeedrives


Please note we did experience some issues in the recording of this episode.Produced by

Jacob Gettins https://linktr.ee/jako13
Formula DRIFT - https://www.formulad.com/
Edited by Kyle Mayhew - https://www.instagram.com/kaywhy_85/
Audio Engineering by J-One Audio Services -https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090486859184
Intro Song by Legna - https://www.tiktok.com/@originallegna
Original Concept - Frank Maguire
Instagram: https://bit.ly/Instagram-FD
Twitter: https://bit.ly/Twitter-FD
TikTok: https://bit.ly/TikTok-FD
Facebook: https://bit.ly/FacebookWeb-FD
Throdle: https://bit.ly/Throdle-FD
Discord: https://bit.ly/Discord-FD
Shop FD: https://bit.ly/Shop-FD

97 30

YouTube Video VVVMcVUxTUVLNTVMWWtWM004VzhEYmhRLldqY2oybzFDeTcw

The Outerzone Podcast - 2024 PROSPEC Season Preview (EP.63)

Formula DRIFT May 8, 2024 7:00 am

An F1 Driver Bought a Pro Drift Car from Kristaps Bluss

Formula DRIFT May 1, 2024 1:22 pm